top of page
SEASHELL KEY

A new young chapter book series, perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Mercy Watson, about a diverse community of kids living in a beautiful seaside town!

 

Welcome to Seashell Key! Summer is here, and the children of this cozy coastal town are ready to welcome visitors to their little oasis. There’s Mateo, who runs his little kite-making business, Sail and Soar, alongside his dad’s Sky and Sea store; Sasha and Sophia, who comb the seashore next to their mother’s One Stop Shore Shop; and Eli, Ezra, and Elana, who live in the cozy-but-cramped lighthouse and entertain passing tourists with tall tales.

Filled with a vibrant cast and lots of summery fun, this is the start of an exciting new chapter book series.

 

Illustrated by Lynnor Bontigao

"there's a lot to love here...with a diverse cast of loveable characters and cheeky humor, this will be a series to watch" — Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"ideal for sensitive beginning readers...light and gentle, with a sprinkle of good-natured mischief" — Kirkus Reviews

  • X
  • Instagram
bottom of page